8x8 University Webinar

8x8 University Webinars


8x8 hosts a series of live online learning events where customers can learn tips and tricks on how to get the most out of 8x8 services, learn best practices and hear from 8x8 product experts.


Upcoming Webinars

Mastering the 8x8 Work Desktop and Mobile Apps
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2024
Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Register Now

Connect your phone system to your CRM applications
Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Register Now

 


Recorded Webinars